Monday, July 15, 2024
Home Travel Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 6 | NEW Aer Travel Collection, NITECORE TINI 2, & More

Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 6 | NEW Aer Travel Collection, NITECORE TINI 2, & More

by weekend



In this video, we’ll cover some new releases and gear that we think can elevate your next trip. Whether or not you need a few more accessories or you’re just starting your journey, we’ve got you covered. Check out our in-depth reviews 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

0:00 – Intro
0:36 – Aer Travel Pack 3: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/travel-pack-3-2/
1:48 – Aer Day Sling 3: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/day-sling-3/
3:30 – Standard Baggu Tote by BAGGU: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/baggu/standard-baggu-tote/
4:42 – NITECORE TINI 2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nitecore/tini-2/
5:52 – Lume Cube Panel Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/lume-cube/panel-mini/
7:00 – NOMATIC Access Pouch: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nomatic/access-pouch/
8:08 – FREITAG F35 CHEYENNE: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/freitag/f35-cheyenne/

Here at Pack Hacker, we’re all about helping you travel smarter by recommending great gear. In this episode of Awesome Travel Products, we dive into the new Aer Travel Pack 3 and Day Sling 3, plus a few products made from recycled materials and some travel lighting you never knew you needed. Whether that be through the use of our favorite travel essentials, accessories, or gear, we hope that we can make your next trip easier.

#travelessentials #travelaccessories #travelgear

RELATED CONTENT
Awesome Travel Products Ep. 5: https://youtu.be/dQ8jhdN3qlo
Aer Travel Pack 3: https://youtu.be/St1GgBb5veE
Aer Day Sling 3: https://youtu.be/-A2NAn2BaOw
Digital Nomad Packing List – Women’s Edition:
Digital Nomad Packing List – Men’s Edition:
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

source

You may also like